Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 693221 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently, the company I was working for started to downsize. After moving to Cincinnati for the job it has made me reevaluate what I want to do. I would like to go back to school and believe this would be a good fit for me for the time being. I also have a great experience with kids and have always enjoyed being around them.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:693221

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: As a child I always looked after my brother and helped with neighborhood children. Once I was 10 I became safe sitter certified and became one of the regular babysitters in the neighborhood. Throughout highschool and college I would babysit on weekends, after school, and nanny during the summer. I have worked with children of all ages in addition to ones with behavioral issues. I have babysat 1-6 children at a time.

Additional Comments: One of the most rewarding things for me as a nanny was watching the children learn and grow over the years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.