pam a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to scale down to a smaller group of children to care for . My focus would be to care for them to the best of my ability, be a part of thier process to learn and help them with thier development this is something I live to do is taking care of children.

pam nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:691407

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have owned my own daycare for 6 years in St .Louis Mo. Moved here to Cincinnati been here for 5 years .I have been teaching infant and toddlers for over 30 years , I am a hand on teacher , I believe children learn through exploring and through play , I truly care about a child development and how they learn . I work with infants and toddlers right now . I love it ..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.