Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I am an elementary teacher and I'd like to work during the summer months.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691284

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, IN, KY, MD, NJ, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for ten years and I took a Red Cross Babysitting training course when I first started. I have experience with children of all ages: newborns up to preteens. I have many volunteer hours with children as well. I have tutored at local grade schools, babysat during religious services, and taught elementary classes. I love taking care of children and I am able to do everything that goes along with the job. I can cook simple meals for the kids as well as entertain them. I have a car of my own and I would be able to take the kids to the park, any activities they may have, or anywhere else they may need or want to go. I am an elementary teacher looking for a summer position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.