Molly a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I go to Cincinnati Christian University and am pursuing two degrees in Early Childhood and Special Education. There is nothing I love more than watching children grow and learn on a daily basis. Being involved in a child's life when they are younger in the best and I believe I can have a great influence.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:687868

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 10 years old. I have younger cousins that I have watched, as well as many families from my parents' work and from church. I nannied for a family a couple summers ago and it was a blast. I currently babysit a 9 m/o on a weekly basis and love everything about watching him. I have also spent this summer nannying two kids who are 6 and 8.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.