Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I can be a bit shy, but if I am working with the same people for even just a few days, I am much more comfortable than if I was working with tons of strangers all the time. Children are such beautiful people, and I love getting to know them, helping them grow into good, happy people, and having fun with them. One day, I hope to be a mom, but until then, I will have to stick with being a nanny.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:686366

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, OH

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large, Catholic family and helped take care of my two younger siblings when they were babies. I was five when my sister was born, so my care was limited to simpler tasks; however, I was nine when my brother was born, and I was able to help much more. At the age of 11 or 12, I began to babysit one day a week for my neighbors. They had three kids, ages 2, 6, and 8. This year, I have been working as a full-time nanny for two children who are now 1 and 3 (they were 4 months and 2 and 1/2 when I started). I get them dressed, change diapers, cook meals, clean up thoroughly at nap times, play at the park, do art projects, drive to the library, etc. Whenever I have time off from my current job, I have been helping other families. I babysat 4 children in a family of 7 (ranging in age from 1 to 12), a family with 5 children (ranging in age from newborn to 11) and once for a family of 5 (ranging in age from 2 to 9).

Additional Comments: Not only do I love children, I also am a big fan of cleanliness and organization; I would be happy to help you in your home with older children helping me and/or younger children napping.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.