Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 685354 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and families and hope to continue on this path!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:685354

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in different capacities since I was 15. I have done everything from babysitting and basic childcare needs, to working summer camps and running swim lesson programs. I am not afraid of cooking, cleaning or laundry. I enjoyed spending time outdoors, doing art projects, and going to new places. I would love to get to know you and your kids. I am certified in First Aid, CPR and as a Lifeguard. I am also a Lifeguard Instructor and Swim Instructor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.