Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny to help pay for college. While I could get another job, I have a passion for working with children and hope to one day be a Pediatrician working with children for a living.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:684500

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I grew up with many sibling ranging from all ages which a babysat my entire life. My mom recently had an infant who I have watched independently many time. I have been a long time babysitter for several families growing up with children ranging from infant to 14 years and have experience driving children to after school activities, watching overnight, and long term care.

Additional Comments: I love kids and enjoy swimming, singing, and playing at the playground.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.