Emily a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After beginning a xx job last year working with young children I realized how much I truly loved the interaction. I enjoy teaching children and watching them grow and learn. I am a very caring individual with a great amount of compassion and empathy.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:682673

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages ranging from new born to teenager. I helped care for my two younger brothers through growing up and have helped to raise my two cousins from the day they were born. I also was a lead instructor and general manager for a children's xx company in Cincinnati. I worked hands on with children ages 2-15.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.