Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy children and the ability to not only teach them during the day, but to be taught by them. They are fun and always bring joy into the lives of others. Being around children and caring for them has been something I have been doing for many years and thoroughly enjoy.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:681215

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: While growing up I was the babysitter/home help for my neighbor who had 7 granddaughters from the ages 0-7. I prepared meals, gave baths, entertained, and loved the children while I worked with them. I also have experience with being a nanny for two boys ages 2 and 6. I transported them to and from activities, preschool, and home, also cared for the children in home and out of home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.