Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion! It is rewarding to see children learn and grow and as a childcare provider I enjoy keeping kids engaged by reading, arts and crafts, and trips to the park or zoo.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677889

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for the past 8 years. During those 8 years, I also had two part-time nanny jobs. I have over 20 years of experience with children of all ages. I have worked in daycare and pre-school settings, years of occasional babysitting, I have been a mentor, completed an internship with inner-city children and worked with children in five different countries.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.