Nanny available in cincinnati, OH - 663621 - Nannies4hire.com

Addie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages, helping them learn and just having fun is in my opinion one of the best jobs. I think being a nanny/babysitter is a very important job, most of the children spend amlost as much time with nannies as their family so it is very important to be a good role model.

Addie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663621

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have about 5 years nannying experience with three years being with the same family. I have most of my experience with children ages one and up, however I do have a good amount of experience with infants, especially after having my now almost 10 month old little boy!

Additional Comments: I am a very reliable and caring person, I will be sure to take good care of the children I am working with!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.