Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 661444 - Nannies4hire.com

karen a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have led a life where I have enjoyed a successful career. I am now seeking to scale back my responsibilities and do the things that I love which are working with children or the elderly. I also am insanely neat and enjoy cleaning and cooking.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:661444

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NM, SC


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience includes successfully raising my son who is a college graduate and works a successful career. In addition to this experience, I have cared for my family members children, worked as a nurse with children and the elderly.

Additional Comments: Although i do not possess professional nanny experience, i think any family would be pleased with my professionalism, my ability to let me hair down and enjoy childs play, my level of education and diversity. I want to become a nanny because i would excel in this role.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.