Nanny available in cincinnati, OH - 660651 - Nannies4hire.com

charleeta a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become in a nanny because I like the positive energy and I have fun working with children and I like knowing that I am helping children learn and watching them grow.

charleeta nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:660651

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, NV, OH, SC, TN, TX, BC


My past childcare experience: my whole life I have been working with childred. with my last two years of high school I went to go to a vocational school learning more about early childhood education and with that I've gained a lot of tools working with children.. childcare is not a job it's a way of life and it's something that I love to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.