Maddie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In May I will be graduating from Miami University and continuing my education in Occupational Therapy. I am passionate about helping others, especially children. I am a responsible and reliable individual who has a lot to offer a family.

Maddie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:646772

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large family I have plenty of experience caring for children from 1-month-old to 13 years old. Since I was 12 years old I have held numerous childcare jobs during the summer and school months. I am a positive, high energy person who loves being surrounded by children. I hope to continue my education after college and attend graduate school for Occupational Therapy focusing on children. I am currently looking for a childcare job this upcoming summer. I am flexible on hours and own a large car for transportation. I also have access to a swimming pool daily. I love being active, spending time outside, playing games, watching movies, and crafting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.