Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like to switch up my career from older people to younger people. I would like to teach them the things that I have learned in my life and share my experiences. I also love the energy and sprit that children have and I would like to see what they could potentially teach me .

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646706

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child for four some have constantly helped watch my brothers and sisters. I have also watched family friends children. I also have worked in a nursing home as a nurse assistant for the past four years. Where with the elderly I take care of them just like you would take care of children, bathing,feeding, and entertaining.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.