Lucie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been nanny for a big part of my life and I know I would like to continue doing it because it is such an awesome thing when a kid who you take care of says "I love you".

Lucie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:642558

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Since I was a "child" I've been taking care of children. Everything started when I started helping out my mom to take care of children she was taking care of (she's been nanny in my home country). Later on some of my moms friends who have kids offered me to take care of them after school,do homework with them,take them to different activities and when I turned 16,I started to babysit kids when their parents went out for dinner. After I finished high school in my home country,I decided not to go to University,but follow my dream and go as an AuPair to London,England where I spent over half year. After this experience I knew I would like to continue in what I've been doing - working with kids,so I've decided to come to United States...and here I'm taking care of little ones again:-)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Czech,English,German,Slovak Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.