Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 640593 - Nannies4hire.com

Tola a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children all my life and find it fulfilling to watch them grow and develop.

Tola nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:640593

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I provided quality childcare in a safe and nurturing environment, assist the family with light housekeeping, transportation to and from activities and appointments, grocery shop, run errands, prepare meals, and help with child or family laundry. While the kids are in my care, I keep them entertained with a weekly activity log. We play at the Children's Museum, the zoo, visit the park and feed the ducks, the library, and various activities centers. I also plan educational curriculum daily between playtime and learning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.