jenell a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that becoming a nanny offers so many greaat opportunities to interact with children to give them one on one attention , to help them grow and learn and experience the world in ways that I wouldn't be able to in a traditional child care setting. I enjoy watching and being an active part of a childs growth and development.

jenell nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:636273

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been certified through the red cross in cpr and heimlich since I was 13 years of age, began keeping children for my church family at 14 .. at age 16 I had a sister born which I cared for until she was three. I began my first job in a child care facility at 19, at this time I began taking classes to earn a Child Development Associate (CDA) credintial I was employed with that company for 6 years until I received another opportunity to work for another company which I was employed with for 3 years. I left employment at that company to care for my own child and 2 others in may of 2013... im really looking forward to new opportunities

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.