Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 634138 - Nannies4hire.com

Betty a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 60 years old , my grandsons live out of state, and my grand daughters are in Middletown. That is some 40 miles away. I miss them all. I sit at home all day. With having babysat for all the past years, I miss the laughter and company that children bring. I am not able to get out and earn the living I use to do. So going back to childcare is a win win situation for me. It helps fill a void and breaks the silence in my home. And puts a little extra cash in my pocket.

Betty nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:634138

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I worked a full time position away from home and in the evening I babysat several children at my home for extra income. Several of them I had from age 3 to 12. Two of the boys became our foster children. We had them for 6 years. Now the children are all grown and I have a lot of extra time on my hands. I started babysitting at the age of 13. I am now 60 years old. I have cared for the healthy, the physically & mentally handicapped. I enjoy the laughter of children, as they learn and grow. My home is a place that is lived in, you will see dust, and the dogs will greet you at the door with a growl , but they are harmless. And my cats are shy they hide when a stranger comes. Now our parrot , you can hear her a block away, and she bites! The fish in the outdoor pond don't seem to worry about anything. And we found the raccoon we raised from a pup a new home a few years ago. These are our babies. But we would enjoy the company of some human children once in while.

Additional Comments: If you want a grandmother type caregiver for your little one GIVE ME A CALL!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.