Nanny available in cincinnati, OH - 633622 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I want to make a positive impact on any child I can. They need us to guide them and teach them, yet they need to be children as well. I know I would be an amazing nanny! I have such compassion for people as it is!

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633622

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have a 9 yr old daughter and a 2 yr old daughter. My girls are my world! I love children but have mostly had experience with the elderly. I would like to make the transition to taking care of children full time. It is up to us to give them the structure and guidance they need to go in the right direction in life and be somebody in this world and make a difference!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.