Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 632235 - Nannies4hire.com

La'Rhondea a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for children, helping them, having fun with them, and I also understand parents that's works alot In need to provide for their children.

La'Rhondea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:632235

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked doing on-site child care, also working off site at a few elementary schools , doing the after school program helping children with their school work and other fun activities. I was also a full time nanny working weekdays flexible hours sometimes over nights some days just regular business hours 9-5pm, also worked on some weekends occasionally if needed.

Additional Comments: if you hire me you will not regret it. my hours are flexible I can work extra hours just in case you have to work later than expected. I will work the days im suppose to be off. I will go above and beyond to make things as easy as possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.