Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and helping other people. I have many maternal instincts due to my nieces and nephews. I hope to be a nurse in the future and work with little ones and feel as though being a nanny would be a great step toward my goal

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:632185

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of five children and have 42 first cousins. The majority of cousins are younger and I have babysat them since I was about 10 years old. I also have been babysitting children from my parish and friends of my siblings. On top of this, I have 7 nieces and nephews with 2 more on the way. I am constantly with them

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.