Megan a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati , OH 45244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with kids on a daily basis. I also am enrolled in school 2 nights a week, so it is a bit easier being a nanny/babysitting while finishing up school.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:625992

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I've been working/babysitting/nanny with children since I was 10. I've always had a passion for kids ever since I can remember. I am a loving, dedicated, honest, energetic female that loves hands on activities, and helping kids grow and learn in every way possible. I worked at 2 separate daycares for 4 years, starting at 14, and Nannied for a family of 4 from one of the daycares. Since moving back from Arizona in 2012, I have been a nanny.

Additional Comments: I have references letter, as well as previous families I've worked for said they can be contacted in regards to me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.