Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 624102 - Nannies4hire.com

Cameo a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been involved in various forms of child care since I was young. I have worked in retail for the last 6 years and as much as I love customer service, I am looking for a change. When people ask me what I would like to be doing, all in life I want is to be a mom and care for children. Nannying for a loving family is the closest thing!

Cameo nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:624102

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Most recently, worked with children ages ranging 4-11; directing, assisting, and teaching groups of children. I have also been a nanny for families through multiple summers and school years, from infants to preteens. I have previous experiences with children with special needs, including autism. I held a position assistant preschool teacher throughout summers, caring for 2's and 3's. I have specific interests in involving learning through creativity of arts and crafts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.