Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that my passion and experience would compliment any family and I want more parent interaction. I want to work with a family and establish a more secure bond with the kids that is not exactly encouraged in childcare facilities with large groups and higher ratios.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:604767

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have beenin childcare since my freshman year of Hish School. I began to volunteer at local daycare facilities at the age of 17. I am very passionate about my career choice and I plan on studying Early Childhood Education when I began school next fall. I have worked in both infant and preschools classrooms and I have even volunteered teens at CRC.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.