Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 600548 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and it is so rewarding and for-filling helping them and watching them grow and learn new things, including,(patients, sharing, kindness and general life skills)and grow into good little people. Plus they make you laugh every day whether intentionally or not.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:600548

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was a teachers aid in England for a couple of year before coming to The United States. I came to America in 1994 with an Au-Pair agency and have been a nanny for most of the time since. I have worked for families with up to 5 children, of which one child had ADD. I am currently finishing up with a family I have been with for two years. My position ends in February 2015.Before that I was with a family for almost 7 years. They came from Japan and spoke no English...I was a big part in helping them become fluent in English and learning the western culture. In turn I became familiar with the Japanese culture and hope to visit there one day. I have previously lived and worked in California and Chicago with other nanny positions.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for about 20 years. I am CPR and first aid certified and have a clean driving record. I am very patient, kind, loving, fair, calm and funny. I am not afraid to get down on the floor and play. I am very experienced, reliable and trustworthy. I am also wiling to work the occasional late night/early morning or over night if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.