Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 596400 - Nannies4hire.com

Kali a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy helping them develop to their full potential

Kali nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:596400

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, OH


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience of babysitting part time mostly weekend evenings for over 15 different families. The age ranging from 2 weeks old all the way to 12 years old. I have 3 years nanny experience, one that was part time with a set of twins started with them at 2 months old until they were 1. My second family was ages 3 and 5 when I started, was with them for a year before they moved. The most recent family I worked for was 3 children ages 4 months, 3 and 7 years of age. I love working with kids so much that I decided to combine that with my passion, Dance. I am a part time dance teacher in the evenings and work with kids from the age of 6 to seniors in high school. I am excited to find a family to connect with!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.