Nanny available in Cincinnati , OH - 575341 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati , OH 45236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I like to feel needed especially now that I have retired from teaching. I miss the laughter of little ones and the smiles when they discover new things. I just recently lost my youngest son and moved back from Chicago to Cincinnati. I grew here with great memories and have been able to pick up with my old friends as if it was yesterday. I am a very caring, naturing person and feel a bit lost. I need to feel like a part of a family again, I love to cook, care feel needed. My last job was wonderful, I watched the chidden blossom and the parents who worked full time learn to relax and enjoy there lives. They were spinning out of control before I came. It was hard for them to grocery shop, run the babies to child care and maintain a home.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:575341

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, IL, OH


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three ages 31, 30 and 27. I am a retired special Education teacher with a masters degree. I have worked with all ages of children. My last job which was 4 years ago, was caring for a one year old little boy and now his newborn sister. Past summers I have been a Nanny for different families mainly those children with Special Needs. I love to be busy, and around children of all ages. I have great references from past parents of students I have taught and from the parents of the children I have been a Nanny for.

Additional Comments: I have just recently moved back to Cincinnati from Chicago after being there for 34 years. I lost my youngest son a year this October. I ran back to where I was the happiest because of the people. Cincinnati still has a consistent moral standard about them. I was raised in a great home, in a great neighborhood, with strong values and morals. I believe that if you come from a strong family base that it stays with you all your life. Because of my strong values and belief of family I have survived the unimaginable, a death of a child. I have always been a loving, caring person which made me a well respected and loved Special Needs teacher and mother. I thrive when I am caring for others.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.