Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 563060 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm looking for a way to fill some extra time while I take classes at the University of Cincinnati finishing up my senior year. I've had many years of experience and this job just seems to be very enjoyable. I love getting to know kids and encouraging them to have confidence in themselves.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:563060

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I started "technically" watching my brother and sister at the age of 13 and have been babysitting neighbors and my 10 younger cousins ever since. I volunteered to work childcare at my church during high school (about 5-10 kids ages 3-8) and have recently started to volunteer working childcare at the church I now attend in college (about 5-12 kids ages 3-6). I've house sat and provided childcare for my aunt and uncle and their 4 children for the past two years when they go out of town for a week. I also provide childcare for the staff on occasion in their homes and at conferences. For the conference I work in the fall (past 4 years) I'm in charge of room with 2 other students. The conference is for 3 days and the room has about 8-16 kids. For my first two years I was with toddlers room, but for the last two years I've been the lead volunteer for the infant room. I've had experience with newborns and up and feel comfortable with all ages. I'm currently employed at xx as a Research Student assistant and Nanny part-time until June (2014) for a family with twin 11-year-old boys. I have been this family's nanny for about a year now and worked full time for them last summer. Due to requirements for school and increased availability at xx though my availability no longer matches up with theirs. I'm looking for part time work for the summer and possibly throughout the school year next year. I have experience with dogs and currently still run and house/dog sit 2 black labs (ages 1 and 7) for the family I currently nanny. For more information or questions about my work history or who I am please feel free to message me. Thanks for your consideration!

Additional Comments: I enjoy arts and crafts and pretty much all recreational sports. I was on a competitive dance team in high school and still love to dance through life. I'm currently attending the University of Cincinnati studying physical therapy and also interning at xx as a Research Assistant.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.