Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 546471 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because of the flexible schedule and I can choose jobs around my classes.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:546471

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. Either in home or at my churches child care. When I turned 18 I got a full time job a child care and worked for three years with ages 6wks to 18 months. I am CPR certified and have had many early childhood development classes. I transferred to University of Cincinnati in Fall of 2013. I babysat three boys after school from the fall until now. Due to a financial situation the family had to let me go. I am looking for evening or weekend babysitting. I am very flexible and have a van so I can transport multiple kids at a time. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Additional Comments: I'm a very fun, active, and outgoing person. I love to be outside and having fun. I'm also very orgainzed and responsible I dont mind cleaning, laundry, or preparing dinner.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.