Nanny available in cincinnati, OH - 524863 - Nannies4hire.com

kate a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because of my love for children - it is beyond rewarding to know that I've had a positive role in many children's lives.

kate nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:524863

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have loved being around children for as long as I can remember - whether it be babysitting/nannying, working as a camp counselor, or simply playing around with younger cousins, I have always surrounded myself with children. Starting around age ten, I was an avid babysitter for local families/family friends; I also worked as a camp counselor for a well-known Cincinnati summer day-camp for seven consecutive years. Additionally, I graduated from Ohio University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art Education, so I logged a multitude of hours not only learning about, but also interacting with children through observation requirements/student teaching as well. Most recently, though, I have been a full-time nanny for the past four-and-a-half years for a family that has outgrown me - I started with them when their newborn twins were just two months old, and subsequently a new baby was born two years later; the children are all in part-time school at this point, so their need for my full-time assistance has unfortunately dwindled. It has been such an amazing and rewarding experience and I look so forward to embarking upon a new journey with a new family! References available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.