Erin a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I am looking for a temporary summer postion as a way to have fun and do what I enjoy.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:506646

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am currently an instructional assistant at a local high school. For childcare, I have experience working with children ages six weeks to twelve years in professional settings, and from birth in my own family. I have experience with special needs children. I worked in the childcare field, including corporate and in- home center, for nearly fifteen years. I have been babysitting off and on for family and friends since I was a teenager.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.