Kirby a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids of all ages and I always have. I love watching and helping children learn everyday. I am very caring and down-to-earth person and my dream job is to be able to help children everyday and have a positive impact on each and every one of them.

Kirby nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:405737

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids of all ages since middle school. I have a six year old brother which has allowed me to gain a lot of experience with everyday routines. I was a nanny for a family of three, ages 11-15. I would pick them up from school, help them with homework, and make sure they were at sporting events on time. I was also responsible for household chores. I also often babysit for a family with a 10 month old son. I have an 11 month old son.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.