Angela a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After becoming a mom, I understand the joy and worry of being a working mom; I loved working for a family and developing a close relationship with both the parents and children. I made the decision that I was happiest when interacting and nurturing young people. The high-energy level and patience required are things that come easily to me and I find satisfaction in the daily interaction with children. I understand the struggle that parents have in finding childcare and want to make that transition easier by providing seamless care, which is possible by working collaboratively with the parents to uphold the families standards.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:382129

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a three year old so there is not just past childcare experience but current childcare experience. I love being a mother and all the joys of taking her new places and having her learn new things. Prior to me becoming a mother I providing daytime care for two children (ages 2 and 5) for approximately 25-30 hours a week. I preform all functions of a primary-care giver, as well as household work as needed. I have also been providing occasional care for three other families with children ranging in age from infant to kindergarten age. I have traveled with families and have provided overnight care for these families. I am able to build a rapport with children of all ages and am able to confidently care for them in their parents absence.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.