pamela a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work exceptional with children. My degree is in Montessori Education. I have a passion to work with children. It it very rewarding working with children and their families. My past experience allows me to continue to give families a peace of mind while they are working, etc. and reassure them their children are being respected, nurtured, exposed to educational lessons, protected and cared for while under my cared!

pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:350776

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My experience working with multiple families has given me the confidence to be accommodating to each individual. I can reassure the parents of a safe, nurturing,loving,knowledgeable, capable,consistent,secure,fun, loyal and trusting environment for your children.

Additional Comments: I was awarded "Great Caregiver of the Year" due to my consistent and loyal care for children. My impeccable references speaks values of my capabilities and commitment to my families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.