Rita a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with young children. However, I would like to try some opportunity other than day care to share my experience and my love.

Rita nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:340029

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher for over 25 years in a number of childcare centers in a variety of areas in and around Cincinnati. My experience has been mostly with 4-yr.-olds, pre-kindergarten, and kindergarten- enrichment, though I have also worked with 2&1/2 and 3-yr -olds.

Additional Comments: I have also raised 2 children of my own--a daughter, now 35 and a son, now 32, who live in Scottsdale. She is an Elementary teacher and he is a Family Law Attorney.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.