Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 324554 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny now, looking for work by the Fall because my nanny family is starting school.I love children and enjoy their free spirits. They are carefree and always willing to learn. I love being around children, they always lighten up my days. I am currently working on my BA in early childhood development in order to pursue my life with having the best education available in order to take care of children in a meaningful and educational way.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:324554

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: All my past childcare experiences were great. I have watched children from babies up to 10 years old. We have all had positive feedbacks and the families loved me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.