Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 305371 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Overall, it would be a fantastic experience. Fun for me, fun for the kids! I would love nothing more than to be having a good time with silly kids all day!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:305371

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I have years of babysitting experience and also being a camp-counselor. I also have taken care of younger family members, and my best friend's daughter on many occasions. I am an honest, dedicated, hard worker. I like to have fun while also being safe and responsible. I am good in stressful (and emergency) situations, and also have many years of experience with animals. I love to be around kids and be silly! I'd be the perfect choice for you if you want to know your kids are safe and having a blast!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.