Sara a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children and knew that I wanted to work with kids in some capacity but never knew exactly what that would be until I became a nanny 6 years ago. When I became a nanny I knew that I had found my passion and this is what I wanted to do as a career.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:281732

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have about 12 years of childcare experience, 6 of those being a full time nanny. I have been with my current family for almost 5 years, they are twin boys and had just turned two when I started. Before my current family I was a nanny for a 2 year old girl and occasional care for her sisters ages 3 and 7. I have experience with infant-8 years old from working in the nursery at my church and babysitting for various families. I love to stay active and interact with the kids by going on play dates, doing crafts, doing educational activities, playing outside etc,.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.