Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 275477 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children of all ages and believe they really are the future. It's great and always amazing to see them grown and learn new things and nothing brings a smile to my face like spending a day with a child and watching them have fun because of something I was able to do with them.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:275477

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have a Master's degree in Psychology, a Masterís degree in Child Life, and a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I was a Child Life Specialist for 7 years and before that I was a second grade teacher and I have worked in 3 different preschools and taught children from infant to 12. I worked as a part time nanny for a family of 3 for over 2 years and also traveled with them as well during college.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.