Emily a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I actually went to school for Early Childhood Education. For as long as I can remember, all of my dreams for my future, in some way, shape, or form, involved children...having them, teaching them, nannying for them. There is something so innocent about a child, and I count it a privilege to be able to have a chance to impact for the better tomorrow's leaders.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:224920

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience babysitting and a summer's experience nannying for a family of two extremely active boys. That summer involved taking the boys to and from various sports camps, swimming pools, etc. and also providing fun activities for down time at home. I attempted to limit their time in front of the television, which sometimes they appreciated and sometimes they didn't! The family I babysat for the most throughout my high school and middle school years consisted of four children, with the youngest at 3 months and the oldest at nine. I also come from a large family with many, many cousins who I have cared for countless times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.