Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 212105 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Eventually, i want to be a teacher. I want a job where I can run around and play with kids because that's also what I like to do. i think that teaching, instructing, and simply just being there for children is the most rewarding of jobs.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:212105

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed baby sitting and have been doing it for the part 7 years. I have taken and completed a child development/childcare class in high school at Mother of Mercy. In this class we had a toddler which we taught and watched during each class. I also was a nanny for during the summer for a family of two children. I have stayed over night with children and have baby sat over weekends. I have also coached a volleyball team within the past year and really enjoyed teaching and instructing the children. I am currently working at a elementary school. I help run the after school care program. This includes getting the children a snack, helping them with homework, resolving issues between students, interacting with the children, and anything else they they might need help with until their parents pick them up. It's the most rewarding and enjoyable job.

Additional Comments: My aunts and mothers in my neighborhood are always telling me I am great with their children. I don't mind driving to sporting events and practices.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.