Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 209838 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I want to become a nanny is because I would be able to do something I love and have a job. Someone I knew also complimented me and said I was motherly, I dont have any children of my own but I love taking care of babies esp. and I am very good with children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:209838

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: A woman at church was diagnosed with cancer and could not efficiently care for her infant child. I spent several days over her house and care for the child including nightly feedings and changings. Also helped care for her two small boys, cooked cleaned and took them on small outings like to the library. Occasionally I watched the small infant daughter in church services. And have aided other adults with watching their children upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.