Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 134737 - Nannies4hire.com

Nanci a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping each child I teach make and reach their goals. I have been doing so in a childcare setting, but now I desire to do something a little more personal such as being a nanny. It will allow me the opportunity make a difference in someone's life.

Nanci nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:134737

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have taught preschool for 13 years, all ages. I worked on fine motor and large muscle skills. I have potty trained many children. I have worked with ages 6 weeks to 13 years, fed and rocked infants then helped older kids with homework. I have a Bachelor's degree in Education, 18 semester hours in Special Ed., and am a 2nd year American Sign Language student. I have a Child Daycare Management Certificate, First Aid/Heartsaver AED trained, Communicable Disease recognition, Child Abuse recognition, CPR Certified, and 45 hours of Child Developement.

Additional Comments: I want to find a good family to take care of who won't mind me bringing my boys with me, or even maybe bring your children to me so that they can have a loving and safe home to be taken care of in.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.