Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45242

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Taking care of children is what I have wanted to do since I was old enough to be a "mommy's helper" as a pre-teen. I can communicate very well with them and they take to me easily. Teaching and watching them learn is one of the most rewarding experiences I have ever had. I prove that they can trust me by being caring, dependable, and loving. Ive had young children in my family which has given me so much experience. I have been a trusted name in my neighborhood as a great sitter for quite some time. Having experience as a mother also allows me to form a special bond with children that those without experience just can't grasp the same way. I can offer a safe, healthy, educational, and fun environment for your child(ren) that you can rely on!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:113219

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I first started babysitting when I was 14 years old after I had some "mother's helper" expereince. I babysat for many families in my area and also for my own family when I turned 16yrs old. The summer after i turned 16 I started nannying for families in the summer time when school was out. At this time I also became a certified life gaurd. After graduating high school I continued to babysit while I started classes at UC. After a year I took a break and began to work full time as a teacher while I was pregnant with my daughter. After I had her, I became a nanny for another year before re-entering in school. I have continued to babysit for the neighborhood families as I am now finished with my associates degree in Social Work. I nannied for a family with a little boy a year and a half older than my daughter for 3 consecutive years, caring for him in the summer and providing after school care throughout the year, though that position ended (need based) last year. I would love to return to the child care field now! I am looking for any type of offer because my schedule is flexible. Part Time, Full Time, or Summer Seasonal positions would all fit my availability.

Additional Comments: Since it is summer time and my daughter and I have a lot of fun things planned, we would love to share the experience and add to the fun with some friends! If your schedule varies, if you're just looking for a couple days of the week, if you're interested in trading days or if your child is in camp and you only need some weeks out of the summer, please feel free to contact me as well! I am very flexible!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.