Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 103443 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working and playing with children. I like to watch children grow and love to help parents out by being there to take care of and help their child learn milestones.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:103443

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was twelve and have continued to babysit since then. For two summers I worked five days a week, eight hours a day watching a two year old boy. I have been with one family for five years watching their four children whenever needed. I was a nanny for the 2007 summer for a family in Maryland watching their two children; ages 3 and 5 and again for the summer of 2008 for a 3 year old in Indiana. In 2009 I started working for a family in Indiana with a little over 1yr old until I was married in August. In October I started for a family with two boys and became a Professional Nanny; I have been with them for two years and my time will came to an end with them at the end of July '11. Have worked last 1 1/2 for a family of 3 girls ranging from 2-6.

Additional Comments: I love being with children. They are my passion and I feel being a nanny will better me in becoming a mother someday.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.