Glynette a Nanny for Hire in Cincinitti , OH 45249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen to a nanny because I enjoy the family bonds and lifetime friendships that are built , I enjoy the one on one interactions and quality time you build with the child /children during storttime, arts and crafts etc .

Glynette nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:719622

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced childcare and nanny . I successfully owned and operated a daycare for five years and managed childcare for a total of eighteen years .Most recently I provided personal care assistance and a nanny to a accomplished physician. I was a lead teacher in the toddler program and the assistant teacher the the preschool program .Over the course of my professional career , I have witnessed first hand the postive impact of creative, reliable and loving care. I am proud of providing peace and full confidence in the hearts and minds of my employers when entrusted with their most precious assets. I've been a lead teacher at a daycare In the toddler program and assistant in the preschool program

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.