Nanny available in Cincinatti, OH - 673659 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Cincinatti, OH 45202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is an opportunity to have a close relationship with both the children and their families. I'm compassionate about providing care and making a true difference in a child's life.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:673659

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and in the Childcare field for 19 years! It started when my sister was born when I was sox years old. I nannied and babysat for a few families consistently throughout high school and decided to study Early Childhood Education in college. I taught Preschool for 3 years after graduating and recently completed a nanny position in Chicago. I love spending time and teaching children along with caring for their everyday needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.