Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Cicero, IL 60804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy child care. I want to have a job that deals with working with children.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:775361

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - 2017-01-10
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: For three years I worked in an after school program in a Montessori environment. During this time I would help the children find works to do, prepare and clean up a healthy snack, set up crafts, take the children to the park, give parent daily updates, clean up and prepare for the morning, close up school at night. After this for two and a half years I was nannie over the summer and did after noon/school care for a family. My responsibilities over the summer were to prepare all meals, take child to various activity’s, plan play dates, play outside, give baths, walk dogs, light cleaning, making sure kitchen and child bed room were cleaned up, child laundry done/folded/put away pre bed time activates and meeting any other needs the family needed. During the school year was in charge of similar obligations but with the added school pick up and getting after school reports from teacher. With this family I also practiced Spanish with their child, read frequently and planed lots of outdoor activities. I do speak Spanish, love to swim, be outside, draw, engaging children to learn and try new things and lots more. I hope I am a candidate that interest you and would work out for you and your family. I also have my own car if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.