Nanny available in Cibolo, TX - 744901 - Nannies4hire.com

Phanechia a Nanny for Hire in Cibolo, TX 78108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to be able to help and give my absolute best to the children. Whether it is one or more I want to give them the attention they deserve as I know I could never take the place of their parents, my goal is to make them feel safe and know that they will always be taken care of.

Phanechia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:744901

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare business over 5 years. I bring to the table experience of working with children of all ages and disabilities I am very patient and outgoing.. I have a set of qualified skills that I hope to share when I get hired.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.